The Brundage Bump

Keep up with our new addition

New Craft Table and No Excuses!

Posted by aeopi on May 9, 2011

Well folks, here it is!  My Mother’s Day present – a new craft table set up in our bedroom!  Now I have no excuse not to finish all the scrapbooks I’ve started and complete some sewing projects!  I’m going to start my first sewing project today actually!  Going to make a special gift for my neice who’s birthday is this Thursday.  I’ll keep you posted on how it turns out!  But for now, here’s a couple pics of my new table and O of course.

Leave a Reply

 
