The Brundage Bump

Keep up with our new addition

Nope…

Posted by aeopi on November 29, 2008

I still haven’t had the baby.  And yes I’m walking and yes I’m keeping my feet up when I can to reduce swelling.  Just thought I’d post an update as I keep hearing these questions.  Also, nope, as far as we can tell he hasn’t dropped.  So, chances are slim that I’ll be having him anytime soon.  We have our next doctor’s appointment on Monday.  I’ll keep you all posted.

2 Responses to “Nope…”

  1. Kathleen said

    You’re on my mind. As is Owen and Chris. Tell Chris he better be doing, well, everything for ya. 🙂 Love, K

  2. Andi said

    How are you walking and keeping your feet up? You’re a talented lady! I made sure I had my phone by my bed last night in case anything happened. Owen is just too comfortable…a sign of what a good mommy you will be!

Leave a Reply

 
