The Brundage Bump

Keep up with our new addition

Baby Shower!

Posted by aeopi on September 28, 2008

I had my first baby shower yesterday and received a ton of great stuff!  My house is a mess now!  Here are a couple pics from the shower.  Thanks to the ladies who threw the shower for me.  It was fantastic and very beautiful!  I enjoyed it!

2 Responses to “Baby Shower!”

  1. Alana said

    Hi Ashley!

    So sorry I missed your shower. Looks like it was really cute. You look adorable in your latest belly pic. I hope you are feeling ok. It started to get a little harder for me around this time, but you are tough. Hang in there and please call me if you ever want to whine about it a little. I completely understand!!!

  2. Josh said

    hey ashley, thanks for not being mad that i totally crashed your shower. it’s every mans’ dream to hang out with a bunch of women with babies on their minds!

Leave a Reply

 
