The Brundage Bump

Keep up with our new addition

Calisthenics

Posted by aeopi on September 18, 2008

Owen is moving so much these days!  Last night after Chris got home from his bowling night with the boys, Owen must have been doing jumping jacks!  Chris had his hand on my stomach for about 20 minutes just letting Owen kick away.  Owen kicks all afternoon and evening too.  Such an active little guy! It’s so cool and yet so weird to feel something moving in side of me.  I can’t get over the feeling of it!  I still smile every time it happens.  It’s like having my own private entertainment! 

2 Responses to “Calisthenics”

  1. Josh said

    Owen must have heard the good news of my split conversion last night. He was jumping for excitement.

  2. Andi said

    I loved it, too! I missed it after Brandon was born and found myself still talking to my tummy (or myself, really) like I did when I was pregnant.

Leave a Reply

 
