The Brundage Bump

Keep up with our new addition

Thurday’s Appointment

Posted by aeopi on June 6, 2008

The appointment went well.  Actually, nothing notable happened.  I’m progressing as expected, I didn’t gain too much or too little weight, and the baby’s heart beat sounded strong.  The only exciting news is that on July 1, we have our second trimester ultrasound and this is when we should find out the sex of the baby, for sure this time. 

Oh, we did get sad news yesterday – my doctor is resigning!  Ugh!!  She is being replaced by another doctor, Dr. Shimer, and we get to meet her in the next few weeks.  I hope I like her, I don’t want to have to search for someone new.  😦 

Anywho – Chris and I are doing well, hope to see you soon!  Love you all!

3 Responses to “Thurday’s Appointment”

  1. Josh said

    fyi- i am thinking about getting into the freelance medical field, so if you and chris want to give me a call… i’d really like to start building up a client base.

  2. aeopi said

    i think we’ll pass…thanks though!

  3. Heather said

    Hey Ashley! My doctor is at Medical City, he delivered Sara too and we love him. His name is Dr. Hyslop, let me know if you want his number. They also have a woman Dr. Pao who is great there too.

    Heather

Leave a Reply

 
